A Bike Shop

Strictly speaking on the subject of bikes
I find there is very little that I donts likes
 
 
Strictly speaking I have no need to go in
I marvel at the smiles and welcomes
 
 
Strictly amused at all the things I finds
That aren’t bikes in a store for rides
 
 
Strictly sweaty and sore of feet
A welcome adjustment to my cleat
 
 
Strictly sore at the counter I rest
And enjoy the espresso, where’s the zest
 
 
Strictly speaking the talk is more than
Carbon weaves, the business, I’m a fan
 
 
Strictly love what you do and it will
Include the passion for others and fill
 
 
The world with better people
Strictly speaking from the saddle on the road.

Leave a Reply

