Calypso Cycle

A cycling calypso I hope you will see

How it might matter to you and me

No doubt as a child when you were of young age

Your Mother and Father did give you good sage

Advice on how to straddle and not fall off from bike

Then at certain time the bike did take me on a trip

And she was pretty and smiled, all dressed fine and hip

And her eyes went wide when she heard me sing

Its between my legs

Its between my legs

I should have known that she did not care to see

Her riding a bike like me, and singing so free

Its between my legs

Its between my legs

Then one day riding alone I spy a girl

She is the prettiest ever like a pearl

Riding a bike singing so

Its between my legs

Its between my legs

That is when I knew we could be happy two

And so we would ride day or night and knew

The wonders and would sing

Its between the legs

Its between the legs

Now the cycle is our tune, up and down we sway

Left to right and right to left its our way

Never forgetting what we do

Its between the legs

Its between the legs

So a bicycle is the best thing to do for love

Fast or slow down below or up a above

Its married bliss and cycle the case when

Its between the legs

Its between the legs

Leave a Reply

