Places Shaved

Thats right

I shave my legs

Faster I feel you expect

Now I hide in a pack

No longer just a hack

But they are not surprised

When I attack

I make up reasons to tell

Easier to clean road rash

I don’t get wind burn well

Bad skin and more lotions.

In the shower together

We let it tickle like a feather

As it grows, and soon again

It all comes off no hiding

What a chore to maintain

How else to be a bit drag

But not have a burden

Of accoutrements or bag

Still a slave to cycle fashion

You still ask why,

I don’t give a butt or notion

Just ride

Leave a Reply

