The Butt Hills

Hauling my butt up a hill sometimes

Seems pointless, its just a butt stuck on legs

Oh, my legs are fine, I feel them.

I know its there because with a tail wind I fly

That wide stretch of spandex gives me speed.

I will pass you on the way down only to see your

skinny ass pass on the way up.

This is my lot, and the most fun I have is sucking up

Slower riders as I pass, giving a draft.

Then as if I were going up hill I push.

Leave them behind behind, my butt getting smaller

I’ll take this butt as it is and marvel at my shoe

Not worry what it fits or how it looks, ah, what it can do

Makes me smile and smile, and it won’t slow me down.

Leave a Reply

