Liking Biking Limericks

I don’t ever remember a frown

Any day I bike about town

It maybe spinning

And all my grinning

That keeps me from ever feeling down

______

It was only a quick light dash

That propelled me into a crash

I wasn’t bothered

Everyone hollered

That’s some really nasty road rash

______

Its just another day in the park

Biking around till its dark

The tires may whistle

Or just fissile

And I take it all in as a lark

______

Can it be like a harmonica

To bike and think of erotica

Hard bodies no hair

Sweat flying in air

Or is it just my mind sardonica

Leave a Reply

