Whats That Noise

What is that strange noise that only I hear.

I know its not just the rusty gear

It just comes after I feel it in my bum

Besides I have oil and grease on my thumb

It must be something I haven’t touched

Hoping it will go away but I clutched

My teeth thinking its there

Right under my derriere

It will wait as I always do

For the right part or a loose screw

And soon I go on my while

I have fixed it with a file

This time it worked with out duct tape

So in the breeze I go about the lake

Next time I’ll just take it off

My skirt afloat my eyes aloft

Leave a Reply

