Crash Today

I crashed today

I crashed the other day

I’ll crash tonight

Wait to crash the weekend

Crash a bash, is a smash

Till you fall into the trash

The crash was loud and messy

At home I crashed

And don’t remember yet dash

To work calling everyone a jerk

Its sunday, didn’t know

Slashed my hand at the car

He was right I was wrong

To flash my finger so far

Into his face strong

I did the dash flash slash

And mashed in a crash from the bash

That I crashed. They served hash

I now taste it, cash on the head

Hung low abashed

Leave a Reply

